UPSC QuestionCategory: UPSCAuthor "administration"UPSC Question
administration Staff asked 3 years ago

Consider the following statements :
1. There are 25 High Courts in India
2. Pujab, Haryana and the Union Territory of Chandigarh have a common High Court.
3. National Capital Territory of Delhi has a High Court of its own.
Which of the statements given above is/are correct?
(a) 2 and 3 (b) 1 and 2
(c) 1, 2 and 3 (d) 3 Only

Skip to toolbar