Skip to toolbar

Monthly Archive: July 2015


Regulators in India

Reserve Bank of India—    India’s central banking institution, which controls the monetary policy of the Indian rupee,  was formed  in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act in 1934.The...

Fundamental Rights

Rights given to every citizen of India by The Constitution. The eight fundamental rights recognized by the Indian constitution are Right to equality Right to freedom Right against exploitation Right to freedom of religion...


Cropping Season in India

India has three cropping seasons — Rabi, Kharif and Zaid \/ Rabi Season \/ Sown in winter from October to December Harvested in summer from April to June. \/ Important Rabi crops : wheat, barley, peas, gram and...